Sales Representatives

Stamping Dealers

Texas-Oklahoma
Die Maker Solutions
Jason Wilson
Email: sales@dms-tx.com
Cell: (214) 307-2422
www.dms-tx.com
Ohio-Kentucky
J Williams & associates
Jeff Williams
Email: jeff@jwa.us
Office: (330) 887-1392
Cell: (330) 416-0243
www.jwa.us
Illinois-Missouri
Nidec Press & Automation
Shawn Hagen
Email: Shawn.hagen@minster.com
Cell: (419) 628-2331
North Carolina-South Carolina
Production & Safety Solutions
Joe Gibbs
Email: Jgibbs@p-s-solutions.com
Cell: (704) 574-1338
Wisconsin-Minnesota
TCR Inc
Todd Wenzel
Email: todd@tcr-inc.com
Office: (715) 424-3887
Cell: (715) 459-1240
www.stampingsystems.com

BDC Machinery
Rick Wenzel
Email: rick@bdcmachinery.com
Cell: (715) 818-8010
www.bdcmachinary.com
Canada
RDI Equipment Sales & Service
7-70 Ellis Drive
Barrie ON L4N 8Z3
Office: 1 (905) 564-5699
Mobile contact Dave Irwin: (416) 667-1793

Die Cast Dealers

ILLINOIS, IOWA, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, WISCONSIN
Klockowski & Associates Inc
Ryan Klockowski
Email: ryan@klockowskiandassociates.com
Tel: (847) 507-1580
Mexico
Jupiter Products
Jose De La Garza
Email: josema.delagarza@jupiterproductos.com.mx
Tel: 001-521-5538530866
       001-521-554562505

Direct Sales

Industrial Innovations
Ben Reynolds
Email: BReynolds@industrialinnovations.com
Office: (616) 249-1525
Cell: (616) 706-1373
Industrial Innovations
Troy Turnbull
Email: TTurnbull@industrialinnovations.com
Office: (616) 249-1525
Cell: (616) 822-5453